Angry Birds Seasons: Cherry Blossom Festival Episode (50 new levels)


Rovio launches new Angry Birds Seasons in celebration of Japanese Cherry Blossom Spring festival. The new episode is now available free on Google Play store (Android market), bringing lots of new and challenging levels (50 new levels).

Angry Birds Seasons takes the captivating gameplay of the original to a whole new level! From Halloween to Chinese New Year, the birds are celebrating different festive seasons around the world! With more than 260 levels and regular free updates, these special episodes offer more challenging levels of pig-popping action and golden eggs to discover.

What’s in this version:

  1. Spring is finally here, and the Angry Birds are celebrating with a trip to Japan for the Cherry Blossom Festival! Surrounded by beautiful cherry blossoms, it’s a perfect time for a picnic lunch with friends and family. But the pigs are trying to have a picnic of their own — with eggs! Can the Angry Birds save the day?
  2. Puzzle through fifteen head-scratching new levels!
  3. Enjoy the beautiful scenery in the shadow of Mt. Fuji!
  4. Uncover two intriguing bonus levels!

Download Angry Birds Seasons at Google Play store (web link).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here