And we are live blogging right now the Google/Samsung event!! Join conversation!


We are no live blogging the whole event. You can join the conversation live with us and ask questions we will try to answer as many as we can.

Samsung /Google event (GALAXY Nexus & Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich) is less than 24 hours away and we will be live blogging the event. Everything will go live 30 minutes prior to the event.

Down below is a list of World Time Zone’s for the event @All Things Digital, AsiaD held in Hong Kong and starting at 10:00AM local time. You can enter and chat live with PocketDroid staff members about the event.¬†Join our liveblog conversation!!

Also don’t forget that you can watch the whole thing live on channel.

London (United Kingdom)Wednesday, 19 Oct 2011, 03:00:00	BST	UTC+1 hour
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)	Wed, 19 Oct 2011, 10:00:00	HKT	UTC+8 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York)Tue, 18 Oct 2011, 22:00:00	EDT	UTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (U.S.A.)	Tue, 18 Oct 2011, 19:00:00	PDT	UTC-7 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Wed, 19 Oct 2011, 04:00:00	CEST	UTC+2 hours
New Delhi (India - Delhi)Wed, 19 Oct 2011, 07:30:00	IST	UTC+5:30hrs
Paris (France)	      Wed, 19 Oct 2011, 04:00:00	CEST	UTC+2 hours
Bucharest (Romania)	Wed, 19 Oct 2011, 05:00:00	EEST	UTC+3 hours
Madrid (Spain)	       Wed, 19 Oct 2011, 04:00:00	CEST	UTC+2 hours
Rome (Italy)	       Wed, 19 Oct 2011, 04:00:00	CEST	UTC+2 hours
Tel Aviv (Israel)	Wed, 19 Oct 2011, 04:00:00	IST	UTC+2 hours
Johannesburg (South Africa)Wed, 19 Oct 2011, 04:00:00	SAST	UTC+2 hours



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here